I’m coming, I’m coming, I’m coming ….. I promise.

Sorry, I have not blogged to keep you up to date.

Big long update coming tomorrow.

Pictures too.

Feeling good at last, mending very well, starting to sleep, hurting is lessening, I AM 2cm taller, the Dodgy Brothers are here helping me recover (Bronny and Bee at 16.5 yrs are too old to fly down from Townsville to the Gold Coast these days).

Saw the surgeon on Friday afternoon and I AM HIS STAR PATIENT – and boy you will be hearing about that tomorrow. I am going to shamelessly brag about my recovery.
Love
thanks for your patience,
LOU
XXXX

6 thoughts on “I’m coming, I’m coming, I’m coming ….. I promise.

    • Lainey,
      I actually would rather a new husband rather than a new woman – tee hee.
      Mr iT is soooooooooo Messy, messy, messy.
      The more I am recovering the more the mess, untidiness and blocky stuff is driving me up the wall!!!
      I’m obviously missing the wonderful elisabeth who cheerfully (well not quote always) cleans up after Mr iT at home!
      Lou
      xxx

  1. Dear Louise, 2 cm taller! I would love another two inches. So glad you are getting better and are being good. love Lindaxxx

  2. Linda,
    It’s only 2 cm not 2 INCHES.
    But if you want 2 inches, get 4 new discs, it’s a bit painful and pretty expensive though.
    Perhaps a pair of platform wedges?
    I have news for you too – I need to email, will, soon, I promise, will get to it …..
    Procrastinating
    Lou
    xxx

Leave a Reply

