BRONSON THE WONDERDOG, A LIFESAVER AND MY BOY

 

Hero Photos finally loaded onto the blog.

 

Tuesday night (7pm) before the fire. Sneaky visit to me here in the Mater (shhh).

 

 

Front page today's paper. Fire started at 9;30 Tues night. Bronny saved everyone's lives (even those dratted Dodgy Brothers)

A grooming session had certainly been actioned (FF2010) early yesterday morning before photographer arrived.

The story inside paper
part 1
part 2
part 3
Part 4
No, it’s not supposed to be us, just a funny smoke detector.
 

My Door at Mater was redecorated early this morning

Last visit to me here, becuase

EXCITING NEWS

I’M GOING HOME TOMORROW

tee hee to a cyclone and fire damaged home

but

there’s no place like home!

 

HAPPY DAYS

I FEEL SURROUNDED BY LUCK

LOU

XXX

